top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRoy Cate

Hello! My Name is Roy

I wanted to introduce myself so everyone can put a name with a face.

My name is Roy and I am a Videographer, Aerial Pilot, and owner of B&R Media in Walla Walla WA!


I specialize in commercial drone photography. I capture events such as weddings and sporting events as well as provide services for commercial real estate, small business, crop imaging and analysis, and aerial mapping for larger corporations.



My daughters (Left to Right), Alexus, Kalena, and Temprance

Family is the heart of what I do and what I believe in. As you can see pictured above are 3 of my 4 children. My son being the youngest and not pictured is barely 1. They are what pushed me to be better, to challenge myself daily, and show them that if you dream it, you can achieve it!


I believe in keeping it local and supporting our community!


My wife is a photographer (Brianna Cate Photography) and together we partner to offer some amazing wedding collections through a different perspective. She began her business years ago and although I was supportive, I didn't partake in any of it. Then as the years went by I slowly watched her passion begin to take life and her dream become a reality and the love she has for each and every client.


I wanted to share her passion, I wanted to work by her side, I wanted to grow with her, and build a foundation.


That was the beginning of my aerial business.


I decided that the world is changing and evolving and drone photography is on the rise and I wanted to be apart of it. I didn't want to be her competition but bring her to the forefront of the world and together we are leading edge of Aerial Photography and Videography and offer value that none in our area provide.


We are living the dream that once we thought was impossible. We are changing lives. We are capturing emotion, and we are being apart of the beauty of the world.



Being an aerial pilot allows me to capture the seemingly impossible! With views of the venue, breath taking sunsets, and intimate moments combined to form a video that will last a lifetime.


Not only do I compliment her photography services but I also offer photogtraphy and videography commercially. I am well versed in Real Estate Imaging as well as Agriculture Analysis and Construction Development.


This is the future and we are thrilled to be apart of it!


Contact us today to plan your next adventure or grow your business!



Roy Cate


55 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page